That’s how I just felt when I read around the posts at the Daily PlanIt. There’s a series called “Discover U in Ten Steps” that really caught my eye. The list of steps for achieving this are:

  1. Discover your heroes 2. Identify your strengths 3. Explore your skills 4. Examine your beliefs 5. Look at your values 6. Develop a mission statement 7. Learn about your personality and interests 8. Think about your talents and dreams 9. Tell your story 10. Express yourself There’s a post for each of those steps, with information and insight by … well, I couldn’t find an author’s name on the site when I poked around. After poking around a while today, though, I realize some GTD and productivity superstars have already traipsed through there. Maybe they discovered Daily PlanIt too? Discover U in Ten Steps – [Daily PlanIt]