#1 No more scarf put everywhere in the house

Via Pinterest

#2 Little fun area for kids (Can adjust the rod when kids grow taller!)

via Sunshine on the Inside

#3 No longer have to take the tape in cabinet, it’s so handy now

via I’m A Project Junkie

#4 No space wasted!

#5 Again no space wasted!

via 320sycamoreblog

#6 Tidier and easier to dry

via Martha Stewart

#7 Extra space created!

via Pinterest

#8 No more piling up!

via With Time to Spare

#9 Just pull it under the desk

via Montana Prairie Tales

#10 Even better than cabinets

via Buzzfeed

#11 Well organized bags can be great decoration!

via Pinterest

#12 No more falling down and frequent picking up

via Pinterest  Reminder: Note that some tension rods might not b.e strong enough to support heavy stuff, please choose carefully and test it when you firstly make use of it to see if it’d fall down.

I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 39I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 89I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 43I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 26I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 39I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 45I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 50I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 8I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 31I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 29I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 14I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 11I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 7I Wish I Knew These 12 Creative Uses For Tension Rods Earlier - 84