A while ago, Kuro5hin has a featured article titled Uberman’s sleep schedule. Ever since the article has been released, there are a lot of interest on polyphasic sleep – discussions are everywhere. There are also attempts on testing and experiencing such method. Like recently in UberSleep.com, Nick Busey shows his efforts and experience on Polyphasic Sleep. Some people reported positively on such method, however some has bad experience on it: Currently I am classified this as good to know, do not implement it yet. My concern of such method is the health issue associating to it. Does anyone have any information on this? I may try the schedule again when I can dedicate a month to adapting. I am disappointed it did not work for me this time, what I shall concentrate on now is making sure I utilize my time effectively rather than trying to grab more.