Who are you? Patrick Rhone. I am the resident “Mac Guru” at a private 4 year liberal arts college. I also own and operate my own Macintosh Consulting business. I am also recently married and raise two teenage sons. My personal blog is focussed mainly on the things I am interested in and/or obsess over. This includes productivity, web apps, organization, Moleskines, paper pr0n, Macs and Ubuntu with some posts about my personal life thrown in occasionally to let folks know I have one. What have you done to increase your productivity? Getting Things Done is a big influence to me but not the only one. I would say that it’s concepts and practices have probably had the greatest day-to-day impact on my productivity. The main thing for me is to make sure I get everything out of my head, off of my desk, out of my Inbox and put it somewhere, anywhere, that I can process later. What is your best life hack? Using the three greatest productivity tools ever invented with ninja-like precision – The Delete Key, The Trash Can and The Word “No” What are your favorite posts at lifehack.org? Not sure if it helps, or even quallifies, but I love the Lifehack Commuity list that has been set up at Listible: http://www.listible.com/list/the-life-hack-community I think it is a great idea. That being said, the posts always seem to be useful, interesting and worth while.